Chris Blaustone

Chris Blaustone

Role: Sr. Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 13
57 mins 45 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Colossians 3:12-17
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Hits: 15
52 mins 57 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 John 4:1-11
Sun, May 31, 2020
Hits: 3
1 hr 1 mins 7 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Bond Goana Update Romans 2:1-16
Wed, May 27, 2020
Hits: 19
49 mins 41 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 John 3:16-24
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 11
1 hr 2 mins 21 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Romans 1:18-32
Wed, May 20, 2020
Hits: 14
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 John 3:4-15
Sun, May 17, 2020
Hits: 12
58 mins 32 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Romans 1:1-17
Wed, May 13, 2020
Hits: 17
37 mins 33 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 John 2:28-3:3
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 9
58 mins 9 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Esther 4:10-17
Wed, May 06, 2020
Hits: 10
55 mins 14 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 John 2:18-23 2 Cor 11:1-4