Chris Blaustone

Chris Blaustone

Role: Sr. Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
Hits: 10
59 mins 38 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Jude 8-25
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Hits: 13
41 mins 9 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Romans 5:12-21
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Hits: 8
58 mins 34 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Jude 1-7
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Hits: 9
40 mins 15 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Romans 5:6-11
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Hits: 10
53 mins 53 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 3 John 1-14
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Hits: 6
44 mins 1 sec
Pastor Chris Blaustone Romans 4:22-5:5
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Hits: 3
53 mins 33 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 2 John 1-13
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Hits: 11
35 mins 58 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Romans 4:18-25
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Hits: 6
49 mins 13 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone 1 John 5:18-21
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Hits: 8
36 mins 24 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Romans 4:1-17