Chris Blaustone

Chris Blaustone

Role: Sr. Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Hits: 1
50 mins 40 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 12:3-11
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
Hits: 8
53 mins 5 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 12:1-2 Colossians 3:5-8 Psalm 62
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 4
33 mins 52 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 24:36-53
Wed, May 29, 2019
Hits: 6
1 hr 0 mins 60 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 11:30-40
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 4
36 mins 51 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 23:39-43 Hebrews 2:9-11
Wed, May 22, 2019
Hits: 4
43 mins 34 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 11:23-29 Luke 12:4-7
Wed, May 15, 2019
Hits: 10
53 mins 15 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 11:20-22
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 10
36 mins 46 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 22:63-23:12
Wed, May 08, 2019
Hits: 9
56 mins 28 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Hebrews 11:17-22 Genesis 22:1-14 1 Peter 1:3-9 James 1:2-3; 12 Romans 5:6-8
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 16
38 mins 19 secs
Pastor Chris Blaustone Luke 22:39-46